The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14673780 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Rayaru
  • Tracy, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have created this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his Masters in the US. He works at Tesla in Manteca Bay Area California. Our family is settled in Pune.

My son is a self-made man, passionate about his job and ambitious about his career. He is an easy going person and enjoys photography, traveling, writing, and playing tennis. Feel free to drop me a message if you wish to know more.


We are looking for a compatible match, preferably working in California.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Rayaru
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Tracy, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.