The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!

I am a technocrat who's had the privilege of living and growing up in various states across India. I am ambitious, curiosity-driven, and self-taught.I hold my traditions and values close while embracing a practical and simple approach towards life.

By profession, I'm a Data Analytics manager, but an intern at heart. I currently work with a venture capital firm in Toronto, and I've had the opportunity to work with various banking and financial institutions before making Canada my home as a permanent resident in 2021.

When I'm not working, you'll find me, exploring different cultures, cuisines, and languages. I also enjoy hiking, attending concerts and shows exploring my love for music, or working on fun DIY tech projects at home.I would love to connect with a like-minded partner who shares my values, interests, and curiosity. I believe that strong relationships are built on mutual support rather than compromises. If you like my profile and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.