The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Sri vaishnava
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*** Profile is being managed by me and my sister***
Loved ones call me Raghu/Name Visible on Login. I currently work as a Staff Engineer as Graphics architect at Qualcomm Inc ( ex-Apple) post my Masters in Computer Engineering (Thesis track) at Virginia Tech, US. I live or work in the Bay Area, California.

I grew up in a upper middle-class Kannada Srivaishnava Brahmin family with moderate/liberal values. I have an elder sister who is married and currently living in Chicago, US. My Dad is retired and Mom is a homemaker.
On the professional front, I am very ambitious and hard working, although I prefer work-life balance for the joy of pursuing hobbies.
On the personal front, I enjoy sports, predominantly Badminton as well as watching TV shows/Movies during my free time. I cherish traveling to explore different places, cultures and cuisines.
I am an open minded, chivalrous, empathetic, easy going person with a good sense of humor :) More importantly, I believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar, Sri vaishnava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Lingayath... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.