The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17061485 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Arya Vysya
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a mechanical engineer and working as design engineer. I love travelling and find joy in exploring new places, culture, cities and finally food too. I am quite ambitious towards my career. Looking for a partner with whome I can cherish, raise in love and care.
I am open to relocate for the right partner. Please do contact, if you find me suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Nabella gothra
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Coorgi, Tulu, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.