The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18651893 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Pentecost
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord! A little about me.

Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have completed my BE in Computer Science from Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Mumbai. At present, I am working as a Data Consultant cum Manager with Hansa Cequity. Earlier, I was a Software Developer/Programmer at Tata Sky. Ambition, hard work, dedication and focus have always been my assets in life. Being well-organized at the workplace helps me run things smoothly.

Outgoing in nature, I enjoy meeting new people and striking up interesting conversations. An ambivert, compassionate and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition is the best-suited description for me. Though modern, I am deeply rooted in our family values and religious beliefs. Furthermore, I like listening to all forms of music, watching movies, playing computer games, carrom, table tennis and chess in my leisure. Cooking is one of my avid interests. I enjoy dining out and mostly relish Arabic, Continental, Mexican,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Pentecost
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Thane, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.