The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20133589 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gangadkar
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone, welcome to my profile. Firstly, I would like to say that I am open-minded, calm natured. I believe trust, communication, loyalty and transparency are the key pillars which strengthen and hold any relationship together.
I have an active lifestyle I enjoy travelling, exploring new places, cultures and indulging in different types of cuisines in restaurants. I was an athlete back in high school and I play basketball regularly. I love working out by going out on runs and by going to the gym. I enjoy the wilderness a lot and I have a great time on treks. In my free time I also play fingerstyle guitar.
I have a very strong academic record. I have completed my BE from a very prestiguos institution in Bangalore and my masters in a reputed UK university and at present I am working in Northampton, United Kingdom as software professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gangadkar
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Cardiff, City of Edinburgh, Durham... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.