The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20177368 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is how I would describe my sister:

Name Visible on Login is a easy going fun to be with, young women. She likes to spend time with her close friends and family. Enjoys reading books, traveling, her eclectic music and most of all her little dog. She works as a Talent Acquisition Partner at one of the Big 4 companies .

Our dad is an Ex service man, retired as Wing Commander (Pilot) from the Indian Air Force. I ,her older sister Meghana, am settled in California with my husband and son.More can be found out as we interact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Interior Designer, Architect, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.