The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20751273 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Bournemouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login has completed his M.Sc in International Accounting and an M.Sc in International Consulting from the same college. Currently, he is working as a Finance Professional. He believes being straightforward paves the way to a happy life. He is a self-reliant person who is hardworking in his daily life.

When he is not working, you will find him playing basketball. In fact, he played basketball for the state of Karnataka in 2009-10. His spare time is spent cooking, relishing good food, watching movies, and listening to music.

I am his father and I am a practicing CA. His mother is a loving homemaker and his elder sister is happily married. She is a homemaker as well who has done a CMA and her husband is the GM of Tata Motors in Pune. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with his mother.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar
Lives in Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Engineering, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.