The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20774031 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Livingston, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has acquired her MBA in Marketing and presently, she is working with an MNC as a Senior Manager in USA, New Jersey.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant and simple individual with a pleasant demeanour. Equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal spheres, she manages to strike a healthy work-life balance. She is a well-organized person and likes to lead her life in an orderly manner. Her culinary skills are well asserted and she relishes diverse cuisines. Listening to music and watching movies are her favourite leisure activities.

Ours is a closely held and loving family with liberal values. I am her father; I have retired of late as a Company Secretary and Vice President from a private firm. My wife is an ideal homemaker. My other daughter is working as an Senior Analyst and is married. Our extended family enthusiastically gathers to celebrate festivals, wedding functions and other major occasions.

Thank you for your valuable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Belongs to Halumatha, Hattikankan gothra
Lives in Livingston, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.