The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21925137 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Dhobi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from an upper middle class background, and I'm residing in Melbourne, Australia with my family. I've completed my bachelor of engineering (civil) with honours. I have worked as a structural engineer and also employed in the finance industry. I'm currently working as scheduling coordinator for an interior design company. My hobbies include playing tennis and going to the gym. I eat non-vegetarian occasionally and do not drink or smoke.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Dhobi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jewish, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Parsi... more
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.