The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I spent my childhood in Bangalore and I have lived in three different countries in my 20s. I am easy-going, friendly and independent. I value kindness and openness. I like to work hard but also stay active. I am usually on my feet, I am quite social, I enjoy live music, reading and good food.

I have a PhD in Aerospace engineering, and I work at a tech company in Los Angeles as a Data Scientist.

As a family, we have strong values. My mother is a practicing surgeon, my father is a retired civil engineer and my brother is also based in USA; he is married and they have a daughter.

The qualities I value most in a partner include - genuine and honest conversation, curiosity to explore new places, cultures and hobbies, willingness to stay active, desire to work on being happy. I'd prefer to talk to you (the potential partner) before getting parents involved!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.