The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23249363 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Chaturtha
  • Belagaum, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has completed her Masters in Arts.

She is a bit shy at first when getting to know new people. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. For her, religious beliefs and family values stand as a priority. Being well-organized helps her work efficiently. Furthermore, she likes listening to all forms of music and watching movies across various genres at her leisure. She has a good hand in cooking vegetarian food and mostly relishes homemade meals, but chaats delight her. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Kolhapur for her last vacation. She wishes to go abroad in future.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our father is a farmer and Name Visible on Login is close to him. Our mother is a loving homemaker. We are her two brothers, of which the elder one is working in a private company as a Design Engineer and has done M.Tech in VLSI. The younger one is pursuing his LLB studies. Our family gets together during Diwali, Panchami and other important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Chaturtha
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Belagaum, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, House Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsHockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Jangam, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Mali... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bagalkot, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Davanagere... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.