The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Raghavendra
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login a journalist with the India Today Group at Mumbai . We are a Kannada-speaking family hailing from Tamilnadu. I am a practising Chartered Accountant at Chennai and my wife works with a public sector company. My younger daughter has gone abroad for higher studies. We want a suitable groom for Name Visible on Login who will respect and support her. We are looking a well-educated match who has progressive views, good family values and will treat her as his equal. Name Visible on Login is an independent-thinking, smart and kind person who wants to have a fulfilling life that includes both family and career.Her love for reading and writing made her choose journalism as a profession. She also holds a bachelor's degree in fashion design and is still very interested in the subject. She loves dancing and has learnt Bharatnatyam for five years. She is currently learning hip-hop for fun and fitness. Name Visible on Login also enjoys traveling and photography. She is a movie buff and a big... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Raghavendra
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.