The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25492548 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Background: I hold a Master's degree and currently work as a Digital Analytics Manager in Melbourne. I come from a middle-class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Personal description: I'm a fun and loving person who finds invigoration in nature. I enjoy staying active through gym workouts, swimming, outdoor running, hiking, and participating in sports. Reading books that broaden my perspective and knowledge of the world is also a favorite pastime. I value both relaxation and being adventurous.

Desired partner qualities: I'm looking for someone who supports me as a cheerleader, just as I would for them. Kindness, care, and an easy-going nature are important to me, as well as the ability to engage in deep intellectual conversations. A well-balanced approach to life is desirable, with qualities like fun, openness, vulnerability, sincerity, and hard work. I hope to find someone who shares my dream of building a life together and understands the importance of both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.