The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Reston, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please note my profile is handled both by my mother and me.

I live close to Washington DC and I work as a technology consultant at EY .I was born and raised all over India as dad was in the Indian Army.
While we are originally from Bangalore , my parents and sister decided to settle at Hyderabad.

Looking to connect with like minded individuals and take it from there. Hoping to meet you and get to know you. If you've liked my profile, do reach out. All the best with your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Reston, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.