The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28333531 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to (and thanks for viewing) my profile!! I am looking for a good and helping tendenced person by nature.

About me:
A helping-tendenced autodidact, loving ideas, passion and thoughts in life. For me, life is of various experiences and having a good and trust-worthy people to share and care them. Hobbies include playing chess, Table Tennis, slight dancing and singing. Happiness also lies in conducting and participating in known or unknown competitions and events, as they make us better(either win or loss that doesn't matter).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.