The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28556353 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • Gladstone, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login from an upper middle-class family. We are family of 4. Father, who had completed M.A in political science and history, chose agriculture as his profession and my mother is a home maker. My younger sister is an IT employee and married.

About me, I came to Australia in 2017 to pursue my masters. After graduation, I started working in a company in Australia. With my career being set now, it is time for me to take a big step in my life to find a life partner. I would describe myself as down to earth, respectful and an ambitious person. My interests are gym workout, swimming, cooking and watch Netflix.

I am looking for a life partner, who, to me will be a best friend starting a life journey together. I believe in gender equality, respect, supporting each other with our goals and wishes. I appreciate qualities like respecting elders, having interest in our traditions and humble nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in Gladstone, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Mandya. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.