The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29395130 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other,Kuruhina Shetty
  • Koblenz, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there!

I'm Name Visible on Login, originally from Bangalore, India. I've been living and working in Germany for the past 5 years. I come from a close-knit family - my dad is a retired police officer, my mom is a wonderful homemaker, and my sister is happily settled with her family in the UK. I'm looking for someone who's ambitious and positive, ready to make the most out of life together. Let's connect and see if we're a match!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other, Kuruhina Shetty
Lives in Koblenz, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Croatia (Hrvatska)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.