The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29660511 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Mysuru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings!
I would like to share a bit about me.
I have done my computer science engineering in National institute of engineering college in Mysore. I have also done nautical science and has a navigating officer ticket as a second officer in merchant Navy for British petroleum shipping.
I have sailed around the world by visiting 44+ countries working as a navigating officer for British petroleum. I grew up in a Upper Class, Nuclear family. I have immense respect for our values. I am looking for a understaning and caring partner Who will walk hand in hand with me in every phase of life.
I believe in live life happily ever after, I would adjust to things that are hard to adjust. I can settle with a land job when it's required from my partner in the time of life.
My sense of priorities is well balanced . I treat life as a journey in the sea of life rather than a race In a River. I have the life jacket if you don't know to swim. I can also spare mine because am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Mysuru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Mysore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 42
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.