The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar,chathurta
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting profile. My daughter completed MBA and working as Senior Representative in BNY MELLON PUNE. She is easy going ,soft spoken ,respectful, friendly,loving,caring, understandable and an educated with the right mix traditional and modern cultures. She balances her personal and professional life very well. Ready to relocate.
Language known- Kannada, Marathi, Hindi,English.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Kannada
Digambar, Chathurta
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Agriculture, Science, Sales & Marketing, Others... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.