The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33515191 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again
  • Darlington, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly, Allow me to introduce myself. I graduated in Managements and did completed MBA in Hyderabad. I can speak Telugu, Hindi, Kannada and English. I Growing up in Hyderabad, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.I have 3 years of work experience as Recruiting Team lead for US Process,
For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2023. I hope to find someone who is caring person, loving and god fearing girl want be with me in this life journey. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Born Again
Lives in Darlington, Durham, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.