The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35427718 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well! To begin with basically I'm a Mechanical Engineer passed out with a good grade. But my enthusiasm for research began when I joined CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories,Banglore. Then later Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Trivandrum. Right now I'm working for ONGC Energy Centre, New Delhi. Besides, I love spending time watching and listening psychic thriller movies and music, travelling and clicking fascinating photos of nature and monuments. I am calm and composed, well built, spiritual (not so religious!!), fun-loving, dedicated, visionary individual seeking for a suitable, knowledgeable, beautiful, iconic and well adaptable soul-mate who can also mingle with our family led by my father(agriculturist), mother(home-maker), elder sister married to a software engineer living in Bangalore. Anticipating for the best match! PS: I have not settled in Delhi. Planning to relocate to Karnataka
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kasaragod, Kerala, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.