The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36828469 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • New South Wales, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,thanks for dropping by, am new here. I have completed BE and Mtech from India from a reputed college. I then was married and moved to Australia and have been working since then as a Software professional, as a senior data analyst. Am seeking a guy who preferably stays in Australia as am settled in Australia since 8 years. I was married before with no kids, and been legally divorced with mutual consent. As a person, am extremely kind, honest, spiritually oriented, patient, supportive, understanding, caring, matured, strong mindset, easy going and an active person. I was born in Bangalore, and speak Kannada, Hindi, English, German and Marathi. Me and my family are seeking someone who would respect our values and tradition. I have many hobbies, some of which are writing a cooking blog, love to cook, gardening, making terrariums, reading non fictional books, following spiritual teaching and books, travelling, hiking, listening to Hindi and English music.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Belgaum, Karnataka, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gowda... more
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income Above AUD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.