The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38897137 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There!

Born and raised in India(Karnataka), I love traveling and trying out different cuisines. #Zenmode -> Painting :)

I have a Master's degree in Technology Management from University of Illinois,Urbana-Champaign and currently working as a Senior Consultant for a reputed firm in Dallas.

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone I can grow with as a person and who enjoys being outdoors.

Let's connect to get the conversation going.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.