The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40088637 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Aradhya
  • Ulm, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of 3 currently settled in Bangalore.

Our daughter has completed M.Sc in Germany in July 2022 and
she is working at Nokia. in Germany and plan to stay there for some more years.

Before moving to Germany, she was working in IT in Bangalore.we are looking only lingayet bridegroom not other caste.and we are looking only GERMANY working bridegroom.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Aradhya
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, India... more
State Living in Baden-Wurttemberg
City Living in Ulm
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.