The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40932463 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija - Naidu,Shetty/Gajula Balija
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He occasionally manages this account as well. He is a veterinary doctor with MVSc working with a global pharmaceutical company as marketing manager.His mother and myself are both retired from government service and hes our only child. His friends describe him as Creative, Intelligent and Witty. His hobbies include Film-Making, Pets and Travel / Sightseeing.

We are looking for a daughter-in-law who is passionate about her career, and shares interests and ideals similar to my son. We will wholeheartedly support her in her career goals and personal life.

If you like his profile, feel free to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija - Naidu, Shetty/Gajula Balija
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Veterinary Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.