The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Paderborn, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thank you for taking time to visit my profile. I manage this profile jointly with my parents. I am currently working as a Data Scientist in Berlin. I moved to Germany in 2018 and received my masters degree in computer science with a specialization in AI and Data Science. My parents reside in Mysore, Karnataka. My father is a retired central government officer, and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother who lives in Bangalore with his family.

I am searching for a life partner who shares similar values and interests, someone with whom I can always be myself, learn from each other, and grow together. Neither I nor my parents emphasize horoscopes or caste/sub-caste matches in the marriage process. Please feel free to get in touch to take conversations ahead.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Paderborn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.