The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43327215 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. My self is Name Visible on Login basically I'm from Karnataka Belgaum dist. Middle class guy.

I have completed my Diploma in Automobile from GPT Belgaum. Doing job as a design engineer.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by in every phase of life and loving partner. If u seriously looking for guy then only contact me. I'm looking honest sensible girl. Thanks for visiting my profile and location Pune and Bangalore both are k for me. And good luck to ur search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Belongs to Manumaharushri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Karnataka Belgaum district. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, French, Rajasthani... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Udupi, Mysuru / Mysore, Raichur, Tumakuru, Sangli, Kolar, Mumbai... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.