The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is on behalf of my son. Our son has completed his M.S. In computer science from University of Southern California LA and B.E from PES University Bangalore. Presently he is working as an AR/VR software engineer in the San Francisco Bay Area at a fortune 500 company on h1b work permit. We are an upper middle class nuclear family with moderate values and settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, father is an engineer and is self employed, and mother is working for an MNC in Bangalore. We are looking for someone with a similar background, who has done MS and is working in the US giving equal importance to both family and professional life. This profile is managed by me his father Name Visible on Login Byalakere
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.