The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47292999 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login, was born in Belgaum Karnataka and raised in Indonesia,US, and Canada. She is fluent in Kannada, Marathi, English, and Hindi.

She is a civil engineer currently working as an engineering project manager in Santa Clara, California. She is very friendly, well adjusting, and easy going person. Her hobbies include dance, baking, hiking, and travelling. She likes to exercise and go running, she wants to complete a half marathon in 2024. She also loves all animals and we have a family cat that also lives in California with her brother.

Name Visible on Login has liberal views and is looking for someone who is currently living in the US and wants to settle in US/Canada and who is also easy going, friendly, understanding and has liberal views. A good sense of humor is something Name Visible on Login values a lot as life is meant to be enjoyed

As a vegetarian by choice for the past 7 years for moral and environmental reasons, she prefers a partner who is either... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA, Indonesia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Jangam... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.