The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Panchamasalis
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. At present, I am working as an BMS Engineer and have experience in pharmaceutical engineering and perusing higher education .
We are native from Karnataka (Vijaypura/Bijapura) but settled in Goa india since 70years Im the only son of my parents sister is married..
Currently Im working in UAE a pharmaceutical company new project after completion will settle down in Goa.
We have home at karnataka with agriculture field and Goa as well.
Need a partner who shall support me in future business plan and with cool and enthusiastic behaviour.

Companies worked :Tevapharma , Cipla , currently in G42 healthcare !

Car enthusiast.
My father and mother are very caring and loving just want them daughter at home whome they will give all the happiness and respectful life thank you !

Thank you
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Panchamasalis
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.