The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father had own Business, now enjoying the retirement life,mother is a housewife,she is our backbone of our family I have three Sibblings 1 elder sister who is married and 2 twins bro younger to me(1bro married). I'm a BCOM graduate working in a reputed MNC in Bangalore. When im not working,i enjoy watching movies,kdramas,playing badminton and tryin diff cusinies by cooking.Looking for a partner who believes marriage is a honest journey to lead together with the soulmate,who giv Imp for inner beauty n who is not materialistic..Though simple person but who is true with his words n action.Some one who keep up his words no matter what. I love travelling.I also do volunteering activity for the social cause. A influencer of CSR activity. I dislike ppl who dnt hav patience n one who dnt understand the other.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bhutan, Brazil, Canada, China... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.