The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51957678 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Kannada Devanaga ChettiarAmpugilniru
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. I have obtained my Masters in IT from Madras University. Born in Salem and Growing up Chennai, At present working in HCL based in Hyderabad currently in WFH, I work as a CRM Software Professional. I am just expecting responsible bride from decent family.Am having Kuja dhosham so expecting same dhosham profile. This is free account please let me know if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Kannada Devanaga ChettiarAmpugilniru
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Kerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.