The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52482521 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed B.Com from Jain University, Bangalore, and is currently preparing for GMAT while also working with Societe Generale Global Solutions Centre as a Sr. Analyst. She is a simple girl who is contented and enjoys the little pleasures in life.

Time away from work is spent listening to music and watching movies. She enjoys working out at the gym and prefers an organized life. She relishes scarcely spicy food and fancies traveling. Visiting Europe is next on her bucket list.

I am her father and I have retired after a fruitful career as a Manager with Canara Bank. Her mother has expired and her presence is greatly missed in our lives. Name Visible on Login is our only child and we have raised her with a good set of values. She shares a close bond with me as I am her guiding force. Our home is a place where love, care, and affection are the most prominent values.

Those were a few words about my daughter. If you wish to know more and take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.