The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Torino, Italy

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my son's profile.

He enjoys his life while maintaining a good sense of humor.He is an ambitious and determined individual.He is very close to the family and hopes to nurture same relationships after marriage.

He is a person who loves to travel, visit new places and meet new people.He follows a very active lifestyle and enjoys trekking and adventure sports.He is an avid reader and likes to read novels.

He has done his B.E and is presently working as Software Professional.

We are an upper-middle class family from Hubli currently based out of Bangalore.
Name Visible on Login lives in Italy.

He looks at his partner as someone who respects and supports him in his future decisions, both personal and professional.
We are open to matches settled outside India as well. Caste is not a restriction for us and we are open to matches from all castes.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Torino, Piemonte, Italy (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.