The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smartha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. I am working with Accenture as an associate Manager - SAP consultant. We are a Nuclear family of 4. My parents are retired and have settled in Mysore for the past 30 years and my sister is pursuing her Masters in Computers. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. Apart from my career, my interests include exploring new things. For the love of music, pursued and learnt flute. Passionate about wildlife and nature. Photography is the new gig I am pursuing for the last 3 years. I am looking for someone with similar interests and passionate about a thing or two. I am looking for somebody who is modern but yet not forgetting the roots. Must be educated and with goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smartha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.