The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Balija
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, we are originally from Bangalore. My daughter is currently pursuing her M.S (UK). She is matured, kind and a fun-loving person driven by passion, Also loves spending time with family, friends and loves pets. Being active is a part of her essence; from yoga to regular workouts, she prioritizes her health and well-being. Her wanderlust takes her on journeys to discover new places and cuisines. Looking for a partner who is outgoing and ambitious with a good sense of humour and willing to relocate to fulfil her dreams with her partner, He should be caring, supportive and family oriented. If interested, please do get in touch :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.