The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughters name is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Logindhare Kateel!
She has completed her Masters in Applied Science (Mechanical Engineering) from University of Ottawa, Canada. She is currently residing in Ottawa, Canada and is willing to Relocate. She is a blend of modern with traditional value.
We are a pure vegetarian and a Nuclear Family.
Father belongs to Veerashaiva and mother belongs to Madhwa, Brahmin. My wife and I are professors by profession. We are close knit family of three.
Our daughter is a humble and caring person. She loves animals and a nature lover. She enjoys outdoor activities, traveling, hiking, and exploring new cuisines.
Currently she is pursuing her PhD ( remotely) from University of Ottawa , Ottawa Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.