The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59883819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Krishnarajpet, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login and I'm completed my diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering now I'm working in KPTCL in contract basic Junior engineer(shift operator) in 10 years in bookanakere sub station now my family stay in krishnarajapete mandya (Dist) almost 25 years
I have own house in Bangalore my family have 4 members appa amma thangi mattu naanu..sister married and settled in Bangalore...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Krishnarajpet, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Krishnarajpet. My father is currently not employed while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.