The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Magdeburg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I come from a middle-class nuclear family and strongly believe in maintaining a balance between tradition and modernity. In my free time, I enjoy travelling, cooking, and painting. I take pride in being clean and love to share a good laugh. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, so I make it a point to hit the gym a few times a week. I have an open mind and enjoy engaging in deep conversations. Currently residing in Germany, I am open to relocating anywhere within Germany or the US. If you feel a connection with my thoughts, feel free to drop me a text, and let's connect further.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Magdeburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.