The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65964424 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello , I am Name Visible on Login and thank you for visiting my profile. I did my diploma and bachelor's in computers. Currently I work for Accenture in Pune.

We are basically from Solapur, now settled in Pune. My mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is married and now moved to Europe with my sister in law and my cute little niece, younger brother is studying CA (final group). At home we speak Kannada/Marathi.

I am a software developer with passion for art and adventure.
Art attracts me, which lead me to explore sketching, dancing, playing guitar, drama plays and semi classical singing. I use some of my spare time in pursuing those.

I am health conscious, fitness enthusiast (yoga) and spiritual person. I am an ambivert, empathetic person.
I enjoy catching up with my friends.
I love to travel and seek out new experiences.

Big time Harvey Spector and Joey fan :p

I am looking for a friend where we can support each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.