The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66725768 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Veerashaiva
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and bought up in Bidar district of Karnataka.
I moved to Bangalore in 2015 for work and lived there for almost 6 years. Later,I moved to England in 2021 to pursue my masters from the University of Liverpool. Currently, am employed as a Senior Business Analyst with a London based company from a year. Prior to that, I worked in Bangalore for 4 years for an American based firm.

I speak fluent Kannada, Hindi and English, a bit of Marathi too.


In my spare time I like to watch movies, hangout with my mates, play and watch cricket/football. I love traveling, adventure sports and trying different cuisines. Im also a trained skydiver and motorbike racer.I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding, honest and has good values. Your interest is most welcome!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Veerashaiva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.