The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68121013 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for showing your interest in my profile. Let me give you a quick brief about myself. Currently, working for a big4 consulting firm in Melbourne. As academic background, I have a Masters of Information Systems from University of Melbourne. Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between work and life. My hobbies include Tennis, Badminton, Dancing (Various styles), hiking, travelling and movies. I'm a outdoor person, likes to go out after work or during the weekends. I am looking for a partner who is ambitious, independent and fun loving. Please connect should you like my profile and want to know more about me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.