The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68668762 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gangatkar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name: Name Visible on Loginenkatesha

Place of birth- Bangalore India

Place of residence- London(UK) (have a Graduate Visa)

Education: MSc International Business(United Kingdom)
MBA Finance (India)

Hobbies- Cooking, Travelling, adventure
I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, adventurous, family oriented, pet lover, traveler and easygoing person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gangatkar
Belongs to Vishnu gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in Albania, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.