The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68719177 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sheikh
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors in Information Science and Masters in Data science. Previously worked as software developer but after masters I switched to data engineer career. Currently I hold a blue card working in Berlin Germany.Although I am focused about my career, I make it a point to give equal attention to family as well.I think its the right time for me to settle down in life. Also I performed Umrah in 2023 October, I give importance to both deen and duniya. We have family of 6 members 1. Father( retired government employee) 2. Mother( housewife) 3. Two Younger brothers ( both studying E&C) 4. Grand mother. I from Gadag district Karnataka state. Please feel to contact me on facebook hina Name Visible on Login or contact me on 9483755444.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Urdu
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
State Living in Karnataka
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.