The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69741426 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CFA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mangalorean
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from Mangalore University and pursued a CMA course- US certification. At present, I am working as a Junior Accountant with a construction company. Along with it, I am pursuing my CPA course - US certification. Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere. I also wish to have a healthy and happy family life in future. Well-organized in behaviour, I like to work in a systematic manner.

A bit reserved in nature, but once the ice is broken, I am the most joyful person to be with. A caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing disposition is the best-suited description for me. I believe in living life to the fullest and with an optimistic outlook. Furthermore, I am a trained Bharatnatyam dancer. A decent cook, I relish spicy homemade food and also enjoy trying out varied cuisines. I work out in the gym, play badminton and engage in swimming activities to lead an active lifestyle. I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CFA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Latin Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Ladakhi, Kashmiri, Himachali/Pahari, Sindhi, English... more
Country Living in Singapore, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.