The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70166155 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Nayak,Valmiki
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thanks for visiting my daughters profile.

In her words:
Hello! I hope you are doing well. I was born in Bangalore but brought up in Auckland, New Zealand. I have completed my Bachelor of Science Double Major in Computer Science and Information Systems and I'm currently working as a Business Analyst at one of the NZ major Bank. I am very grateful for my family, friends and opportunities in my life considering the current pandemic situation. Some of my hobbies that I enjoy are hiking, badminton, gym and a bit of cooking. I also love travelling, exploring new places and experiences. I am quite involved in cultural programs and have performed singing, dancing and volunteering work. I speak fluent English and Kannada but I can understand Hindi and bit of Telugu. I live with my family in Auckland. Dad is from Gulbarga, currently working as an CNC programmer. Mum from Banalore, she works for dairy company, I got one younger brother he is an Engineer(Civil) he works for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Nayak, Valmiki
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.