The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70264442 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! A brief introduction about myself.

It takes a lot to describe yourself but I would like you to know a few details about me as this will help you in understanding my personality better.

I have completed my M.S. in Medicine. I am a Dentist from my background but have now been studying and working in Public health in Australia. I have always been passionate about Science, although Mathematics was not my greatest strength. Completed my Bachelor's of Dental Surgery in Bangalore in 2017 and always wanted to be a doctor. I took up dentistry and wanted to study overseas, but I chose public health. It has been great so far, planning to work in health policy for the government. Planning to get my license to practice in Australia. I possess the quality to organize and plan my tasks spontaneously.

I worked in India for a year after graduating as a dentist at a local clinic as a junior dentist. After moving to Australia, I started my journey by contact... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.