The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71049375 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Reddy
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a Design Engineer (Electronics) currently working with Analog Devices in greater Boston area. I have lived all my life in Maharashtra, until I graduated my Bachelors in Electronics Engineering from C.O.E.P, Pune. I moved to US to purse my Masters. My family roots belong to Karnataka and I can speak Kannada (my mother tongue), Marathi, Hindi and English. I am a second child to my parents (dad - Professor, now retired and mom - home maker) . My friends consider me fun loving and an intellectual person. My hobbies are reading and rowing. This profile is being managed by my elder sister (Mrs. Sneha Chikkaraddi).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Reddy
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.