The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Smarta
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my B.E/B.Tech from Himalayan University and currently, I am working with T K Elevators India Limited as a Mechanical / Production Engineer. I'm a genuine, down-to-earth and kind-hearted individual seeking a lifelong companion to embark on an exciting journey of love, growth, and shared experiences. By nature, I am often regarded as an independent and strong-willed individual. In my professional life, I am driven by ambition, strong work ethics and a relentless desire to achieve success for a better future

In my leisure time, I like listening to music and watching family oriented movies. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. I also take a keen interest in sports and enjoy a good game of volleyball. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions.

My upbringing has helped me develop a keen sense of maintaining a balance between traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smarta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Maharastra. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Krishna... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.